Mayor Donald Robinson

Elected Officials

The Town of Catawba holds municipal elections every two years.  The Council is selected on staggered terms with two council seats available each election cycle.  The Mayor is elected on a four-year cycle beginning with the election in 2007.  Elections are held in odd-numbered years.

The Town Council meets regularly on the third Monday of the month at 7:00pm in the Council Chambers in Town Hall. The only exception to this is, when the meeting falls on a Holiday. Please contact Catawba Town Hall at (828) 241-2215 for more information or if you require assistance to come to a meeting.



Mayor Donald Robinson
Town Council Meeting

 Town Council Members

Mayor Pro-Tem Donnie Allen

Councilmember Patrick Laney

Councilmember Duane McCombs

Councilmember Carroll Yount